Appendix

You are currently viewing the documentation for the latest version (2.2.2). To access a different version, click the "Switch version" button located in the upper-right corner of the page.

■ If you are not sure which version of the product you are currently using, please feel free to contact Mech-Mind Technical Support.

The following table describes each permission.

Category Permission Description

View permissions

Production status

View system monitoring status on the production interface.

Operation guide

View operation guide on the production interface.

Production log

View information in the log area on the home interface and production interface.

Running views

View visualized data and result output on the home interface, and view running views and measurement results on the production interface.

Operation permissions

Run project

Run projects on the home interface and production interface.

Maintenance

Use maintenance functions on the production interface.

Exit software

Close Mech-MSR.

Adjust software window size

Maximize or minimize the software window.

Debugging tools

Use the Mech-MSR menu bar, toolbar, Step library, Debug Output, and other debugging tools.

Modify project and parameters

Delete or rename projects, modify Step parameters, view Step descriptions, and perform other related operations.

Reset production statistics

Clear the production statistics of the current project on the production interface.

Configure running views

Configure running views on the production interface.

Manage production parameter entries

Add, delete, or edit production parameter items on the production interface.

Edit production parameter values

Modify the values of added parameters on the production interface.

Search/export statistical report

Query and export statistical reports on the production interface.

Configure statistical report

Edit statistical reports on the production interface.

Solution access control

Solution Access Control

Enable access control for the solution, and manage roles and configure permissions.

Role management

Add role

Add roles.

Delete role

Delete roles.

Copy role

Copy roles.

Rename role

Rename roles.

Permission management

Configure permissions for roles.

Account management

Add account

Add accounts to roles.

Edit account

Edit account information.

Set heading

Set header information, such as adding a header.

Advanced settings

Auto logout after inactivity

Automatically log out an account after the configured idle timeout.

Delete all account

Clear account information for all predefined and custom roles, delete all custom roles, and disable solution access control.

Is this page helpful?

You can give a feedback in any of the following ways:

We Value Your Privacy

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website. By continuing to use the site, you acknowledge that you agree to the use of cookies. If you decline, a single cookie will be used to ensure you're not tracked or remembered when you visit this website.